Home
Visitor Info
Citizen Services
Government
Organizations, Schools & Churches
Departments
News & Events
Resources
Contact Us


Welcome
Mission Statement
Police Dept News
Meet our Officers
Contact Us
FAQs


Coats Event Calendar
Our community offers some of the
best big-time small-time fun around.


Meet our Officers


Work: 910-897-5183

501 Chief Jeremy Hall Mobile: 910-580-6315

Fax: 910-897-2955

mhall@c0atsnc.org

Work: 910-897-5183

502 Sergeant Kenneth Storicks Mobile: 910-580-6314

Fax:910-897-2955

kstoricks@coatsnc.org

Work: 910-897-5183

503 Corporal Michael Blackman 910-263-4777 Cell

mblackman@coatsnc.org

504 Officer Ryan Sasser 910-984-6007 Cell

rsasser@coatsnc,org

505 Officer James Garvin 910-580-6316 Cell

jgarvin@coatsnc.org

506 Officer Matthew Johnson 910-263-4776 Cell

mjohnson@coatsnc.org

Police
Matthew J Hall, Chief
Work: 910-897-5183
Mobile: 910-580-6315
Fax: 910-897-2955
mhall@coatsnc.org
 
Kenneth Storicks, Corporal
Work: 910-897-5183
Mobile: 910-580-6314
Fax: 910-897-2955
 
Michael Blackman, Officer
Work: 910-897-5183
Mobile: 910-263-4777
Fax: 910-897-2955
mblackman@coatsnc.org
 
Norma Gelabert, Officer
Work: 910-897-5183
ngelabert@coatsnc.org
 
Larry Ryals, Reserve Officer
Work: 910-897-5183
 

      © Copyright - Coats, North Carolina 2008, All Rights Reserved · Phone:(910) 897-5183 · Fax: · Email:mhall@coatsnc.org